First artists announced for Indietracks 2020!

First artists announced for Indietracks 2020!

We're so excited to say that Los Campesinos!, Whyte Horses, Pip Blom, Rozi Plain, Shopping and Josie Long are among 42 artists confirmed today for this year’s Indietracks festival!

They're joined by Nervus, The Just Joans, Tigercats, Ex-Vöid, Erica Freas, The School, Otis Mensah, Martha Ffion, Fortitude Valley, Breakup Haircut and Melby.

Plus Megaflora, Nadia Javed, Chemtrails, adults, All Girls Arson Club, Soot Sprint, SUDS, Alice Hubble, th’sheridans, Gutts, Instant Bin, Emma Kupa, Jonathan Kinsman, Pet Crow, Hailey Beavis, Oh Peas!, Shypig, Pete Green, Captain Handsome, The Pink Pound, Throw Like A Girl!, How Does It Feel To Be Loved? (DJs), Fortuna Pop! (DJs), Atta Girl (DJs) and Bum Notes Karaoke with Ruby Waters.

It all takes place on the weekend of 24-26 July 2020 at our picturesque steam railway in Derbyshire. We’ve artists playing on four stages across the site, plus steam train rides, discos, art and craft workshops, children’s activities, museums, real ale and street foods.

Early bird tickets are now available until Sunday 10 May. To read more about today’s announcement and pick up tickets, please head over to our website:  

We hope to see you all in July! 

Back to news